Advisory Board

home / advisory-board

Our experts are highly respected authorities in the biosimilars and healthcare industries, including health economics experts, pharmacists, managed care professionals, and key clinical specialists. We are the authoritative resource for emerging therapies.

Ivo Abraham, PhD, RN
Director, Center for Health Outcomes and PharmacoEconomic Research
The University of Arizona Cancer Center

Imron Aly, JD
Schiff Hardin, LLP

Joseph P. Fuhr, Jr., PhD
Professor Emeritus
Widener University

Ryan Haumschild, PharmD, MS, MBA
Vice President of Ambulatory Pharmacy
Winship Cancer Institute
Emory Healthcare

Julie M. Kennerly-Shah, PharmD, MS, MHA, BCPS
Assistant Director
The James Cancer Hospital
The Ohio State University Medical Center

Jim M. Koeller, MS
Eli Lilly & C.R. Sublett Fellow
Professor of Pharmacotherapy
Pharmacotherapy Education & Research Center
University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio

Molly Billstein Leber, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP
Medication Policy and Formulary Management
Yale New Haven Health System

Rick Lozano
Vice President
Biosimilars and Integrated Business Development

Steven Lucio, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Vice President
Clinical Solutions and Pharmacy Program Development

Julie Marechal-Jamil
Biosimilars Policy and Science
Medicines for Europe

Sarfaraz K. Niazi, PhD, SI, FRSB, FPAMS, FACB
Adjunct Professor of Pharmaceutical Science
University of Illinois

Kathy W. Oubre, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Pontchartrain Cancer Center
Covington, Louisiana

Kashyap Patel, MD
Medical Oncologist
Carolina Blood and Cancer Care

Jeffrey Patton, MD
Chief Executive Officer, Tennessee Oncology
President of Physician Services, OneOncology

Leigh Purvis, MPA
Prescription Drug Policy Principal
AARP Public Policy Institute

Ronald A. Rader
Biotechnology Information Institute

Stacie L. Ropka, JD, PhD
Axinn, Veltrop & Harkrider LLP

Hope Rugo, MD
Clinical Professor
Department of Medicine (Hematology/Oncology)
Breast Oncology Clinical Trials Program
University of California at San Francisco

Kyle F. Skiermont, PharmD
Vice President of Pharmacy and Therapeutics for Nebraska Medicine
Assistant Dean for Clinical Affairs
UNMC College of Pharmacy

James G. Stevenson, PharmD, FASHP
Department of Clinical Pharmacy
University of Michigan College of Pharmacy

Ha Kung Wong, JD
Venable LLP

Steven Yates MD
Medical Director, Oncology and Hematology Services
Intermountain Healthcare

If you are interested in becoming a contributor and adding your voice to the conversation, contact our Assistant Managing Editor.

© 2024 MJH Life Sciences

All rights reserved.